Tuesday, July 12, 2011

1month plus

its already more than 1month... and there is a lot to say to u... why do we stop talking to each other?? i hate this kind of situation but then again, its me who create this situation.. i dont know why i acting this way.. i dont want to hurt u, but still i dont want my self to get hurt.. if only u understand.. people told me "u should let it out, let her know how u feel".. huh~, been there, done that.. trust me its better to hold it againts ur self.. y?? bcoz i lost N that way, i regreat it till today.. i dont want to tell her anything, i want her to know by her self.. i tired of those empty 3 words. i dont need anything.. i just want to spent some quality time with her.. stuck in here, surround by fools.. huh~, i need a fresh air badly, hate this non smoking air tasting smoke like place.. this shipwreck rooms never make me at home.. and this feelings make me feel the pressure of living even worse.. just wishing i not turning into zombie or some one will shoot my head.. there again, out of topic... duh~~, need those chemical soo badly..

No comments:

Post a Comment